Home / Football Camps & Clinics

Football Camps & Clinics

Edmonton Academy
Date: 10-weeks, beginning on Friday February 22, 2019
Saturday x10 weeks (excluding first practice)
Time: Times Vary
Location: Commonwealth Field House

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edmonton Spring Clinic
Date: Saturday, May 11 & Sunday, May 12, 2019
Time: 2:00 PM-7:00 PM & 10:00 Am-3:00 PM
Location: Clareview Field

Edmonton Summer Clinic
Date: Saturday, June 29& Sunday, June 30, 2019
Time: 2:00 PM-7:00 PM & 10:00 Am-3:00 PM
Location: Clarke Stadium

Edmonton Summer Camp
Date: Monday & Tuesday x4 weeks
Monday’s, July 8, 15, 22, 29, 2019
Tuesday’s, July 9, 16, 23, 30, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM-9:00
Location: Clarke Stadium

Edmonton Winter Clinic
Date: TBD
Time: TBD
Location: TBD

PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU ARE INTERESTED!

Photos From Our 2019 Edmonton Winter Clinic

To purchase un-watermarked photos please email Chelsey at chelseyjensenmedia@gmail.com a flat fee of $25 including your…

Posted by New World Agency on Thursday, January 3, 2019

Photos From Our 2018 Edmonton Summer Camp

Week 1

Posted by New World Agency on Sunday, September 23, 2018

Week 2

 

Week 3

Posted by New World Agency on Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Photos From Our 2018 Bonnyville Summer Clinic

For high resolution images and prices please email me at chelseyjensenmedia@gmail.comFootball Camp coached by Edmonton Eskimos players

Posted by Chelsey Jensen Media on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Photos From Our 2018 Edmonton Spring Clinic

Day 1

Posted by New World Agency on Monday, June 4, 2018

Day 2

Posted by New World Agency on Monday, June 4, 2018

Photos From Our 2018 Edmonton Winter Clinic

Photos taken by Chelsey Jensen Media // Chelsey Anne Jensen

Posted by New World Agency on Monday, January 29, 2018

Day 1

Posted by New World Agency on Thursday, January 11, 2018

Day 2

Posted by New World Agency on Thursday, January 11, 2018

Photos From Our 2017 Edmonton Summer Camp

Week 1

New World Agency

Posted by Chelsey Jensen Media on Sunday, July 16, 2017

Photos taken by Kaley-lynn Anne Hewitt Owner of Briar Rose PhotographyPlease tag yourself and anyone you know in the…

Posted by New World Agency on Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Week 2

New World Agency

Posted by Chelsey Jensen Media on Saturday, July 22, 2017

Photos taken by Kaley-lynn Anne Hewitt Owner of Briar Rose PhotographyPlease tag yourself and anyone you know in the…

Posted by New World Agency on Friday, August 4, 2017

Week 3

Shots from Days 1 and 2 of Week 3 inside the CCRC Field House and Clarke Stadium. Tag and Like!

Posted by New World Agency on Saturday, August 12, 2017

Week 4

Days 1 and 2 of Week 4. Tag and Like!

Posted by New World Agency on Saturday, August 12, 2017

Photos From Our 2017 Edmonton Spring Clinic

New World Agency's first Spring Clinic at The Brick Field at Commonwealth Stadium, coached by:Andrew Buckley – QB…

Posted by New World Agency on Saturday, May 13, 2017

Photos From Our 2017 Edmonton Winter Clinic

Please tag yourself!Photos are courtesy of Chelsey Jensen Media and are also available for download at https://www.dropbox.com/sh/z2pn4hzyg04otgq/AAAzgZfEzvKMw7VeJHZRnTFda?dl=0.

Posted by New World Agency on Sunday, January 22, 2017