Home / CFL Open Tryouts

CFL Open Tryouts

PLEASE DO NOT CALL OUR OFFICE FOR INFORMATION REGARDING TRYOUTS.

VISIT THE RESPECTIVE TEAM WEBSITE FOR FURTHER INFORMATION.

THANK YOU!

DATE CITY STATE FEE TEAM/TRYOUT INFORMATION
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Dallas TX $100.00 BC Lions
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Houston TX $100.00 Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 Atlanta GA $100.00 Edmonton Eskimos
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 Dallas TX $100.00 Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 Memphis TN $100.00 Edmonton Eskimos
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 Charlotte NC $80.00 Calgary Stampeders
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 Ewing Township NJ $80.00 Calgary Stampeders
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 Atlanta GA $80.00 Calgary Stampeders
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 Denver CO $100.00 Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 Richmond VA $80.00 Calgary Stampeders
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 San Jose CA $100.00 BC Lions
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Atlanta GA $100.00 BC Lions
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Indianapolis IN $100.00 Ottawa REDBLACKS
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 Durham NC $100.00 Ottawa REDBLACKS
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 Washington DC $100.00 BC Lions
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 Bradenton FL $100.00 Toronto Argonauts
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Las Vegas NV $100.00 Edmonton Eskimos
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Nashville TN $100.00 Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Tampa FL $80.00 Calgary Stampeders
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 Memphis TN $100.00 Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sat, May 5, 2018 Houston TX $100.00 Ottawa REDBLACKS
Sat, May 5, 2018 Seattle WA $100.00 BC Lions
Sun, May 6, 2018 Dayton OH $100.00 Edmonton Eskimos
Sun, May 6, 2018 Seattle WA $100.00 Ottawa REDBLACKS
Sat, May 12, 2018 Atlanta GA $100.00 Ottawa REDBLACKS
Sun, May 13, 2018 Atlanta GA $100.00 Edmonton Eskimos
Sun, May 13, 2018 Las Vegas NV $100.00 Ottawa REDBLACKS